Lucky Jim


Spent the day recording at Resident Studios for Ho Hum Records. We were recording Ian Thomas on drums and Jeff Mann on bass for two different artists on the label.

The first of which was Lucky Jim who is soon to be releasing his single ‘Jellybean Confessional’ on the label. You can also see a promo video of the recording of the b-side ‘Wheels’ on the Ho Hum Youtube page. The mixing for the Lucky Jim single was done at MTM.

The second artist was The Willow. This album is in its early stages but is due for release in the new year.